Lehrkräfte

  •  
LehrkraftFächerEmail
Frau AbrahamEnglischGeschichteAbraham@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Herr AdolfInformatikMathematikPhysikadolf@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau AdolfGeographieSportabraham@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau AlbertDeutschKunstAlbert@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau ArltBiologieChemieEnglischarlt@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Herr BerndtGeschichteSportberndt@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau BuchwaldBiologieChemiebuchwald@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau BudzinskiEnglischLERRussischbudzinski@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Herr ErdmannBiologieEnglischPolitisch Bildungerdmann@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau GorgasGeschichteLateingorgas@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau GrasnickKunstgrasnick@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau GroßeFranzösischRussischGrosse@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau HeinickeEnglischFranzösischheinicke@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau HerbstDeutschEnglischherbst@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Herr HoffeinsDeutschGeschichtehoffeins@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau HoffeinsEnglischFranzösischhoffeinsma@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau HopfDeutschMusikhopf@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Herr KabischDeutschPolitische Bildungkabisch@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Herr KallisEnglischGeographieGeWikallis@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau KnakeDeutschPolitische Bildungknake@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau KrentzBiologieChemieNaWikrentz@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau LangerLateinMathematiklanger@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau LeitelGeographieSportleitel@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau LingnerMusikDeutschLateinlingner@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau LorentzDeutschGeschichteLERlorentz@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau Malon-WillischEnglischGeschichtemalon-willisch@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Herr Meyer-SchäferInformatikMathematikmeyer-schaefer@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Herr MildnerBiologieEnglischmildner@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau MöllerGeographieMathematikmoeller@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Herr MüllerDeutschGeschichtemueller@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau NeumannDeutschEnglischneumann@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Herr NoackGeographieSportPolitische Bildungnoack@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau OttoMathematikPhysikWATotto@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau PäßlerBiologieChemiepaessler@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau RaackChemieSportraack@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Herr ReckliesEv. Religionrecklies@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Herr RülickeMathematikPhysikruelicke@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau SalomonEv. Religionsalomon@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau SchröderDeutschSportPädagogikschroeder@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau SteinMathematikPhysikstein@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Herr WarnkeDeutschLateinRussischwarnke@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau Dr. WedhornKunstMathematikSportwedhorn@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau ZomackBiologieGeographiezomack@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
ReferendareFächerEmail
Frau KayaogluPädagogikPolitische Bildungkayaoglu@ehg.bb.lo-net2.de
Frau GirnusMathePolitische Bildung

Vertrauenslehrer